The officers of the Austrian Armed Forces and the Alt-Neustadt Society avail themselves of the opportunity to invite you to the Officers' Ball (Alt-Neustädter Ball) in the ceremonial halls of the Vienna Hofburg Palace on 16 January 2015.


TRADITION AND GUESTS

Since 1926 the officers of the Austrian Armed Forces have had the honor to invite distinguished guests to this grand ball event, organized by the Alt-Neustadt Society – an alumni association of officers who graduated from the Theresian Military Academy.

Read more…

THE VIENNA HOFBURG PALACE

The historic halls of the Vienna Hofburg Palace in the heart of Vienna make the city a great venue for social encounter. This Imperial residence of the Habsburgs, in which the ball is set, is one of the most history-laden places in Europe.

Read more…

WHAT TO EXPECT?

In twenty-three halls of the Vienna Hofburg Palace nine bands offering different styles of dancing music will guarantee a fantastic ball night. The ceremonial opening will be organized by the prestigious dancing school Elmayer-Vestenbrugg.
Read more…

TICKETS AND PRICES

The online sale starts on 1 October 2014. Reservations can be made in advance at info@ballderoffiziere.at or under +43(0)17150570. The reservation will expire, should you fail to transfer your payment within six weeks.

Read more…

Die Offiziere des Österreichischen Bundesheeres und die Absolventenvereinigung Alt-Neustadt erlauben sich, geziemend zum Ball der Offiziere (Alt-Neustädter Ball) am 20. Jänner 2017 in die Festräume der Wiener Hofburg einzuladen.


Tradition & Gäste

Seit 1926 laden die Offiziere des Österreichischen Bundesheeres zu ihrem Ball ein. Von der Gesellschaft „Alt-Neustadt“ – der Vereinigung von Absolventen der Theresianischen Militärakademie in Wiener Neustadt.

Weiterlesen…

Die Hofburg

Die historischen Säle der Hofburg im Herzen der Stadt machen Wien zur Metropole der Begegnung. Die kaiserliche Residenz der Habsburger ist einer der Geschichtsträchtigsten Europas, in welcher dieser Ball stattfindet.

Weiterlesen…

Das erwartet Sie

In dreiundzwanzig Sälen der Wiener Hofburg werden Sie von neun Tanzmusiken verschiedenster Stilrichtungen unterhalten. Die festliche Eröffnung erfolgt unter der Leitung der Tanzschule Elmayer-Vestenbrugg.

Weiterlesen…

Karten & Preise

Für den Ball der Offiziere 2017 können Sie sich hier Ihre Tickets sichern. Reservierungen können auch unter info@ballderoffiziere.at oder telefonisch unter +43 (0) 1 7150570 getätigt werden.

Weiterlesen…